Back to top

Join an Event

Find out what biodiversity events, training and volunteering opportunities are available over the next few months!  You are welcome to keep us up to date with projects and events you have planned, especially where you could use more willing volunteers!  Please contact us. 

Click on an event below to find out more

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
    Ōmakere Coastal Hill Country Walk. Read more
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Monday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 13
    Ahuriri Estuary Clean Up. Read more
  • Monday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 16
    Webinar: Riparian Planting with Trees That Count. Read more
    Trees That Count Webinar: Riparian planting: improving biodiversity and the health of your river with Steph Gardner . Read more
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
    Cornwall Park Fossils. Read more
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Monday, November 28
    NZ Ecological Society Conference. Read more
  • Tuesday, November 29
    NZ Ecological Society Conference. Read more
  • Wednesday, November 30
    NZ Ecological Society Conference. Read more

Keep up to date

Contact us

027 231 9367
info@biodiversityhb.nz

PO Box 246, Napier 4140

Hawke's Bay Regional Council - Copyright © 2023 Hawke's Bay Regional Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Hawke's Bay Regional Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Hawke's Bay Regional Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Hawke's Bay Regional Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Hawke's Bay Regional Council - www.biodiversityhb.org / 027 231 9367 / info@biodiversityhb.nz